Montgomery Gentry

emailfacebooktwitteryou tube

  • Folks Like Us
  • Fan Club
  • Tour Dates
A+ A A-

Tattoos and Scars

cvr BWIKIA 400x400
Released: April 6, 1999.
Buy It: iTunes | MG Store
1. Hillbilly Shoes
2. Trying to Survive
3. Lonely and Gone
4. A Self-Made Man
5. Daddy Won't Sell the Farm
6. If a Broken Heart Could Kill
7. I've Loved a Lot More Than I've Hurt
8. Didn't Your Mama Tell Ya'
9. Trouble Is
10. Tattoos and Scars
11. All Night Long





cvr forOurHeroes 400x400
cvr BWIKIA 400x400cvr somePeopleChange 400x400
cvr STBPO 400x400cvr youDoYourThing 400x400cvr youDoYourThingDVD 400x400
cvr myTown 400x400cvr CarryingOn 400x400cvr tattoos-and-scars 400x400
All Content © 2011 Montgomery Gentry. All Rights Reserved.

Login or Register