Montgomery Gentry

emailfacebooktwitteryou tube

  • Fan Club
  • Folks Like Us
  • Tour Dates
A+ A A-

Back When I Knew It All

cvr BWIKIA 400x400
Release Date: June 10, 2008
Buy It: iTunes | MG Store
1. The Big Revival
2. Long Line of Losers

3. Now You're Talkin'
4. Back When I Knew It All
5. Roll With Me
6. One In Every Crowd
7. Look Some More
8. I Pick My Parties
(w/ Toby Keith)
9. One Trip
10. It Ain't About Easy
11. God Knows Who I Am
(w/ Lillie Mae Rische of Jypsi)




cvr forOurHeroes 400x400
cvr BWIKIA 400x400cvr somePeopleChange 400x400
cvr STBPO 400x400cvr youDoYourThing 400x400cvr youDoYourThingDVD 400x400
cvr myTown 400x400cvr CarryingOn 400x400cvr tattoos-and-scars 400x400
All Content © 2011 Montgomery Gentry. All Rights Reserved.

Login or Register